Demon Pact UK

Demon Pact was a four-piece Heavy Metal band, regarded as one of the "New Wave Of British HeavyMetal" (NWOBHM). It began life during 1979 in Hayes, Kent, on the outskirts of London. The driving force was lead guitarist Richard Dickerson. Joining in the band on bass was his brother, Alan Dickerson; Donald Meckiffe handled the vocals and Iain Finlay took over on drums. ... more

contact / help

Contact Demon Pact

Streaming and
Download help